A little 3pm pick me up

A little 3pm pick me up

IMG_9146.JPG

Note to self. Here’s a good way to put some pep in your step!

Pop a drop of frankincense, a drop of peppermint and a drop of wild orange on your palm. Rub your hands together, inhale and then rub it on the back of your neck. Dilute with fractionated coconut oil if you have sensitive skin before topical application.

This is great for boosting energy – I’m going to use it when I’m in the midst of an arvo slump – you know the ones I mean?

Have you got any tried and true remedies for combating the 3pm energy decline, that don’t involve caffeine or sugar? I’d love to hear your suggestions below!

Some of you also know, I’ve been trying out different doTERRA essential oils over the last month, I’ve started a little business on the side and am sharing my experiences on Facebook and with anyone that is interested.

Simply because I. LOVE.THEM.

I am an affiliate and receive benefits from sharing them. I’ve said before, I wouldn’t share anything unless I’d had positive and worthwhile experiences with particular products! So please ask me if you’re interested in the business, earning residual income wherever you are in the world or simply trying some samples without any obligation to purchase. I’m happy to provide them or answer any questions you have.

If you’d like to do your own investigating… head here

Maybe you’re interested in reading more about my detox journey, you can do that here and here.

Erin

 

Leave a Reply

