Goodness me!

Goodness me!

My September Goodnessme box
My September Goodnessme box

I recently received my ‘Goodnessme box’ in the the mail for September.

SO exciting!

If you haven’t heard of them….check out their website (where you can also get a free whole foods sweet treats ebook!)

Goodnessme is a health food sampling service – so they send out a bunch of things for you to try every month. Each box has a surprise list of contents and aims to enthuse you about eating clean, nourishing food!

You can also review products to accrue points in order to get the bonus product in your next delivery.

Have you tried goodnessme?

Erin x

Ps please note, this isn’t an endorsement, I’m only sharing this as I use Goodnessme and really like it!

Leave a Reply

