My year at IIN

My year at IIN

IIN

I’m an individual. I’m me! Different from you, him, her and them.

Bioindividuality is one of the key concepts that underpins the IIN curriculum – no one way of eating, living, or thriving for that matter, is a one-size-fits all.

This year has been a giant learning curve for me in my own health and wellness.Β I’ve been studying at the Institute of Integrative Nutrition, with the ultimate goal of living my happiest life and how to help others to developΒ their own set of goals and skills to do the same.

I’ve had the most amazing access to nutrition theories, entrepreneurial advice and experts in the fields of science, nutrition and business, and received a multitude of resources in the process.

Lots of people have also asked me about the school so I thought I would share part of the course and a little more information about how it is structured. Take a look if you’re interested at seeing what a module looks like and the sorts of things that are covered.

Click here to take a sample class
Click the sample class to take a look.

I’ll be honest and make it very clear that there are benefits for me if people sign up using my name or the link above. That said, I am only sharing it as I do truly believe that this course has reshaped my direction and benefited me in every area of my life.

If you’ve got questions about the course, its requirements or my year at IIN, please comment below – I’m more than happy to share.

Erin x

 

Leave a Reply

